Kontaktpersoner Sotra Golfklubb

Kontaktpersoner Sotra Golfklubb

Kontakt og adresseliste
Funksjon Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Klubb/bane  Adm Olaug Evanger  913 30 548
o-evang@online.no
Klubb/bane  Booking Sotra golfklubb  415 41 084
post@sotragk.no
Klubb/bane  Pro/Trener Marc Wyn Rogers  415 41 084
marc@sotragk.no
Styret  Styreleder Alf Gunnar Ellingsen  902 79 317
algunel@online.no
Styret  Nestleder Rune Hovland  952 97 845
rune.hovland@uib.no
Styret  Kasserer Linda Straume Belsnes  934 36 035
kasserer@sotragk.no
Styret  Medlem Solrunn Lønøy Benjaminsen  932 32 615 solrunn.benjaminsen@gmail.com
Styret  Medlem Trond Ove Lund  918 75 511 trond.ove.lund@bravida.no
Styret  Medlem Arild Nordvik  900 78 090
arild.nordvik@akersolutions.com
Styret  Vara Sølvi Lillebø  408 74 076  
HCP komitè  Leder Rikard Stokke  980 40 008
rikard.stokke@gmail.com
Kurs- og utdanningskomitè  Leder Marianne Rasmussen  918 77 404
mrasm2@online.no
Sportslig leder  Leder Rune Hovland  952 97 845 rune.hovland@uib.no
Knøtte & junior komitè  Leder Tore Husby  957 50 429 Thusby57@online.no
IT og webansvarlig  Kontakt Terje Sivertsen  908 51 685
admin@sotragk.no
Informasjons ansvarlig  Kontakt Terje Sivertsen  908 51 685
admin@sotragk.no
Herrekomitè  Leder Øyvind Bru  928 06 504
oyvind@pontebolig.no
Seniorkomitè  Leder  Geir Otterbeck  900 95 610
geiott@gmail.com
Senior NSG KK  Kontakt Reidar Sakseide  906 06 765
reisak@live.no
Dame komitè  Leder Tonje-Christin Bru  952 87 224
tonje@pontebolig.no
Turneringskomitè  Leder Rune Bartnes  948 13 110
rune.bartnes@flexit.no
Banekomitè  Leder Rikard Stokke  478 57 238
rikard.stokke@gmail.com
Arrangement komitè  Leder Irene Evanger Rå  930 94 470
ireneevanger@gmail.com
Golf Grønn Glede komitè  Leder Anne Britt Fanekrog 909 76 795 Anne.Fanekrog@oygarden.kommune.no
Klubbvertkomitè  Leder Trude Kårstad 984 25 524 trude.karstad@gmail.com